غسول رغوي لحب الشباب بالبنزويل بيروكسيد 10% أقصى قوة

Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl  Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength | Luminescent
Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl  Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength | Luminescent
Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl  Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength | Luminescent

غسول رغوي لحب الشباب بالبنزويل بيروكسيد 10% أقصى قوة

السعر الأصلي 66.00 SR قيمة الخصم 49.50 SR وفر 16.50 SR
/
الحجم
  • الشحن والتوصيل خلال 1-3 أيام فالمدن الرئيسية
  • فالمخزون، وجاهز للشحن
  • بإنتظار مخزون جديد
شامل الضريبة. الشحن يتم حسابه عند الدفع.
قسمها على 4 دفعات مع

قبل وبعد

جربي قوة التنظيف العميق التي يوفرها غسول بانوكسيل الرغوي لحب الشباب، مع احتواء 10% من البنزويل بيروكسايد أقصى قوة، والمتوفر في زجاجة كبيرة بحجم 5.5 أونصة. تم تصميم غسول الوجه الرغوي المتطور هذا ليتغلغل بعمق في المسام ويحارب حب الشباب بشكل فعال ويقلل البثور ويعزز البشرة النظيفة والصافية. من خلال الاستفادة من قوة البنزويل بيروكسايد بنسبة 10%، يقلل غسول الوجه هذا من البكتيريا المزعجة المسببة لحب الشباب، مما يمهد الطريق لتجديد صحة البشرة وحيويتها.

المميزات:

  • 10% بيروكسيد البنزويل: معروف بخصائصه القوية المضادة للبكتيريا، يعمل بيروكسيد البنزويل على معالجة البكتيريا المسببة لحب الشباب، ويقلل الالتهاب، ويساعد البشرة على الشفاء بشكل أكثر كفاءة. يضمن هذا التركيز على البنزويل بيروكسايد أن بشرتك ستحصل على أقصى قدر من القوة لعلاج حب الشباب.
  • تنظيف عميق للمسام: غسول رغوي لحب الشباب من بانوكسيل يتغلغل بعمق، ويزيل الأوساخ والزيوت والشوائب من المسام. وينتج عن ذلك بشرة أكثر نظافة وصحة وأقل عرضة لظهور البثور.
  • يقلل من ظهور البثور: يمنع هذا الغسول الرغوي القوي لحب الشباب ظهور عيوب حب الشباب الجديدة، مما يضمن بقاء بشرتك نظيفة ومتوهجة. تركيبته القوية تقلل بشكل فعال البثور والرؤوس السوداء والرؤوس البيضاء.
  • آمن لجميع أنواع البشرة: مفيد بشكل خاص للبشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب، كما أن غسول الوجه الرغوي هذا لطيف بما فيه الكفاية لجميع أنواع البشرة. فهو يشجع عملية الشفاء الطبيعية للبشرة دون التسبب في تهيج أو جفاف غير ضروري.
  • القوام الرغوي: القوام الكريمي والرغوي لغسول بانوكسيل يجعل من السهل التطبيق، مما يضمن التغطية الكاملة وأقصى فائدة للبشرة.

لماذا تختارين غسول بانوكسيل الرغوي لحب الشباب البنزويل بيروكسيد 10% بأقصى قوة؟

إذا كنتي تبحثين عن غسول قوي وفعال لحب الشباب ينقي بشرتك ويقلل من البثور وينظف المسام، فإن بحثك ينتهي هنا. يوفر الغسول الرغوي لحب الشباب من بانوكسيل البنزويل بيروكسيد 10% أقصى قوة تأثيرًا مزدوجًا ضد حب الشباب والعيوب، مما يعزز بشرة أكثر صحة ونقاء. اجعليه جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نظام العناية بالبشرة الخاص بك واستمتعي بتحول ملحوظ في بشرتك.

أطلقي العنان لبشرتك!

استعدي للكشف عن أفضل بشرة لديك مع غسول بانوكسيل الرغوي. شاهدي التحول المذهل حيث تصبح بشرتك خالية من حب الشباب والعيوب. قلي وداعًا للبثور المزعجة ورحبي ببشرة صافية ومشرقة. جربيه اليوم واشعر بالتغيير المنعش!

1. بللي المنطقة المراد تطهيرها.
2. ضعيه ودلكي على البشرة لمدة 1-2 دقيقة.
3. اشطفيه جيدًا واتركيه حتى يجف.
4. ضعيه مرة واحدة يوميًا، ثم زيديه تدريجيًا إلى مرتين إذا لزم الأمر أو حسب توجيهات طبيب الأمراض الجلدية.

بيروكسيد البنزويل (10%)، كربومير هوموبوليمر من النوع C، بوليمر كربومير من النوع A، ديسيل جلوكوزيد، دايميثيكون، ديوكتيل سلفوساكسينات الصوديوم، جليسرين، حمض البالمتيك، بولي أكريليت كروس بوليمر -6، بولي أوكسيل 40 ستيرات، بروبانديول، ماء نقي، سيليكا، كلوريد الصوديوم، سترات الصوديوم، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم، لوريل جلوكوسيدات الصوديوم هيدروكسي بروبيل سلفونات، ستيرات السوربيتان، حامض دهني، كحول تي بوتيل، صمغ الزانثان.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

جربي قوة التنظيف العميق التي يوفرها غسول بانوكسيل الرغوي لحب الشباب، مع احتواء 10% من البنزويل بيروكسايد أقصى قوة، والمتوفر في زجاجة كبيرة بحجم 5.5 أونصة. تم تصميم غسول الوجه الرغوي المتطور هذا ليتغلغل بعمق في المسام ويحارب حب الشباب بشكل فعال ويقلل البثور ويعزز البشرة النظيفة والصافية. من خلال الاستفادة من قوة البنزويل بيروكسايد بنسبة 10%، يقلل غسول الوجه هذا من البكتيريا المزعجة المسببة لحب الشباب، مما يمهد الطريق لتجديد صحة البشرة وحيويتها.

المميزات:

  • 10% بيروكسيد البنزويل: معروف بخصائصه القوية المضادة للبكتيريا، يعمل بيروكسيد البنزويل على معالجة البكتيريا المسببة لحب الشباب، ويقلل الالتهاب، ويساعد البشرة على الشفاء بشكل أكثر كفاءة. يضمن هذا التركيز على البنزويل بيروكسايد أن بشرتك ستحصل على أقصى قدر من القوة لعلاج حب الشباب.
  • تنظيف عميق للمسام: غسول رغوي لحب الشباب من بانوكسيل يتغلغل بعمق، ويزيل الأوساخ والزيوت والشوائب من المسام. وينتج عن ذلك بشرة أكثر نظافة وصحة وأقل عرضة لظهور البثور.
  • يقلل من ظهور البثور: يمنع هذا الغسول الرغوي القوي لحب الشباب ظهور عيوب حب الشباب الجديدة، مما يضمن بقاء بشرتك نظيفة ومتوهجة. تركيبته القوية تقلل بشكل فعال البثور والرؤوس السوداء والرؤوس البيضاء.
  • آمن لجميع أنواع البشرة: مفيد بشكل خاص للبشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب، كما أن غسول الوجه الرغوي هذا لطيف بما فيه الكفاية لجميع أنواع البشرة. فهو يشجع عملية الشفاء الطبيعية للبشرة دون التسبب في تهيج أو جفاف غير ضروري.
  • القوام الرغوي: القوام الكريمي والرغوي لغسول بانوكسيل يجعل من السهل التطبيق، مما يضمن التغطية الكاملة وأقصى فائدة للبشرة.

لماذا تختارين غسول بانوكسيل الرغوي لحب الشباب البنزويل بيروكسيد 10% بأقصى قوة؟

إذا كنتي تبحثين عن غسول قوي وفعال لحب الشباب ينقي بشرتك ويقلل من البثور وينظف المسام، فإن بحثك ينتهي هنا. يوفر الغسول الرغوي لحب الشباب من بانوكسيل البنزويل بيروكسيد 10% أقصى قوة تأثيرًا مزدوجًا ضد حب الشباب والعيوب، مما يعزز بشرة أكثر صحة ونقاء. اجعليه جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نظام العناية بالبشرة الخاص بك واستمتعي بتحول ملحوظ في بشرتك.

أطلقي العنان لبشرتك!

استعدي للكشف عن أفضل بشرة لديك مع غسول بانوكسيل الرغوي. شاهدي التحول المذهل حيث تصبح بشرتك خالية من حب الشباب والعيوب. قلي وداعًا للبثور المزعجة ورحبي ببشرة صافية ومشرقة. جربيه اليوم واشعر بالتغيير المنعش!

1. بللي المنطقة المراد تطهيرها.
2. ضعيه ودلكي على البشرة لمدة 1-2 دقيقة.
3. اشطفيه جيدًا واتركيه حتى يجف.
4. ضعيه مرة واحدة يوميًا، ثم زيديه تدريجيًا إلى مرتين إذا لزم الأمر أو حسب توجيهات طبيب الأمراض الجلدية.

بيروكسيد البنزويل (10%)، كربومير هوموبوليمر من النوع C، بوليمر كربومير من النوع A، ديسيل جلوكوزيد، دايميثيكون، ديوكتيل سلفوساكسينات الصوديوم، جليسرين، حمض البالمتيك، بولي أكريليت كروس بوليمر -6، بولي أوكسيل 40 ستيرات، بروبانديول، ماء نقي، سيليكا، كلوريد الصوديوم، سترات الصوديوم، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم، لوريل جلوكوسيدات الصوديوم هيدروكسي بروبيل سلفونات، ستيرات السوربيتان، حامض دهني، كحول تي بوتيل، صمغ الزانثان.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

المزيد من Panoxyl
تم الإطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength

Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl  Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength | Luminescent
Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl  Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength | Luminescent
Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl  Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength | Luminescent

Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength

Regular price 66.00 SR Sale price 49.50 SR Save 16.50 SR
/
Size
  • Delivery within 1-3 to major cities
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Split into 4 equal payment with

Before and After

Experience the deep-cleansing power of PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash, with the inclusion of Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength, available in a large 5.5oz bottle. This cutting-edge, foaming facial wash is designed to penetrate deep into the pores, effectively fighting acne, reducing breakouts, and promoting clean, clear skin. By harnessing the potency of 10% Benzoyl Peroxide, this facial wash minimizes pesky acne-causing bacteria, paving the way for renewed skin health and vibrancy.

Key Features:

  • 10% Benzoyl Peroxide: Recognized for its potent antibacterial properties, Benzoyl Peroxide successfully tackles acne-causing bacteria, reduces inflammation, and aids skin in healing more efficiently. This emphasis on Benzoyl Peroxide assures your skin will get maximum strength acne treatment.
  • Deep Pore Cleansing: PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash goes deep, clearing away dirt, oil, and impurities from your pores. This results in cleaner, healthier skin that is less prone to breakouts.
  • Reduces Breakouts: This powerful acne foaming wash prevents new acne blemishes from forming, ensuring your skin stays clear and glowing. Its potent formula effectively reduces pimples, blackheads, and whiteheads.
  • Safe for All Skin Types: Especially beneficial for oily and acne-prone skin, this foaming facewash is also gentle enough for all skin types. It encourages the skin's natural healing process without causing unnecessary irritation or dryness.
  • Foamy Consistency: The creamy, foamy consistency of PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash makes it easy to lather and apply, ensuring full coverage and maximum skin benefit.

Why Choose PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength?

If you're searching for a powerful, effective acne wash that purifies your skin, reduces breakouts, and clears pores, then your search ends here. PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength provides a one-two punch against acne and blemishes, promoting healthier, clearer skin. Make it an integral part of your skincare regime and experience a noticeable transformation in your skin.

Unleash Your Best Skin!

Get ready to unveil your best skin with PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash. Witness the amazing transformation as your skin becomes free of acne and blemishes. Say goodbye to pesky breakouts and welcome clear, radiant skin. Try it today and feel the refreshing change!

1. Wet area to be cleansed.
2. Apply & massage into skin for 1-2 minutes.
3. Rinse thoroughly and pat dry.
4. Apply once daily, gradually increase to twice if needed or directed by your dermatologist.

Benzoyl Peroxide (10%), Carbomer Homopolymer Type C, Carbomer Interpolymer Type A, Decyl Glucoside, Dimethicone, Dioctyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Polyoxyl 40 Stearate, Propanediol, Purified Water, Silica, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Laurylglucosides Hydroxypropylsulfonate, Sorbitan Stearate, Stearic Acid, t-Butyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Experience the deep-cleansing power of PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash, with the inclusion of Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength, available in a large 5.5oz bottle. This cutting-edge, foaming facial wash is designed to penetrate deep into the pores, effectively fighting acne, reducing breakouts, and promoting clean, clear skin. By harnessing the potency of 10% Benzoyl Peroxide, this facial wash minimizes pesky acne-causing bacteria, paving the way for renewed skin health and vibrancy.

Key Features:

  • 10% Benzoyl Peroxide: Recognized for its potent antibacterial properties, Benzoyl Peroxide successfully tackles acne-causing bacteria, reduces inflammation, and aids skin in healing more efficiently. This emphasis on Benzoyl Peroxide assures your skin will get maximum strength acne treatment.
  • Deep Pore Cleansing: PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash goes deep, clearing away dirt, oil, and impurities from your pores. This results in cleaner, healthier skin that is less prone to breakouts.
  • Reduces Breakouts: This powerful acne foaming wash prevents new acne blemishes from forming, ensuring your skin stays clear and glowing. Its potent formula effectively reduces pimples, blackheads, and whiteheads.
  • Safe for All Skin Types: Especially beneficial for oily and acne-prone skin, this foaming facewash is also gentle enough for all skin types. It encourages the skin's natural healing process without causing unnecessary irritation or dryness.
  • Foamy Consistency: The creamy, foamy consistency of PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash makes it easy to lather and apply, ensuring full coverage and maximum skin benefit.

Why Choose PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength?

If you're searching for a powerful, effective acne wash that purifies your skin, reduces breakouts, and clears pores, then your search ends here. PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash Benzoyl Peroxide 10% Maximum Strength provides a one-two punch against acne and blemishes, promoting healthier, clearer skin. Make it an integral part of your skincare regime and experience a noticeable transformation in your skin.

Unleash Your Best Skin!

Get ready to unveil your best skin with PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash. Witness the amazing transformation as your skin becomes free of acne and blemishes. Say goodbye to pesky breakouts and welcome clear, radiant skin. Try it today and feel the refreshing change!

1. Wet area to be cleansed.
2. Apply & massage into skin for 1-2 minutes.
3. Rinse thoroughly and pat dry.
4. Apply once daily, gradually increase to twice if needed or directed by your dermatologist.

Benzoyl Peroxide (10%), Carbomer Homopolymer Type C, Carbomer Interpolymer Type A, Decyl Glucoside, Dimethicone, Dioctyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Glycerin, Palmitic Acid, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Polyoxyl 40 Stearate, Propanediol, Purified Water, Silica, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Laurylglucosides Hydroxypropylsulfonate, Sorbitan Stearate, Stearic Acid, t-Butyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed